Online Obituaries





Service Details NameDate of DeathSend Flowers
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z   All
Data pager
Page 1 of 50
Service Schedule Details ... Giltz, Robert Allen    Wednesday, January 28, 2015 Express Sympathy
Service Schedule Details ... Scott, Louis Cagle    Wednesday, January 28, 2015 Express Sympathy
Service Schedule Details ... Brown, Dorothy Louise Baskerville    Monday, January 26, 2015 Express Sympathy
Service Schedule Details ... Burton, Hilton Hoyt    American Veteran  Sunday, January 25, 2015 Express Sympathy
Service Schedule Details ... Newhouser, Carol     Sunday, January 25, 2015 Express Sympathy
Service Schedule Details ... Conyer, Pearlie M.    Thursday, January 22, 2015 Express Sympathy
Service Schedule Details ... Reynolds, Francis (Hots)    American Veteran  Thursday, January 22, 2015 Express Sympathy
Service Schedule Details ... Copeland, Rosie     Wednesday, January 21, 2015 Express Sympathy
Service Schedule Details ... Carter, John     Tuesday, January 20, 2015 Express Sympathy
Service Schedule Details ... Patrick, Lois Magdalene    American Veteran  Tuesday, January 20, 2015 Express Sympathy
Service Schedule Details ... Walker, Olivia Marshall    Monday, January 19, 2015 Express Sympathy
Service Schedule Details ... Patton, Lillian Ralph    Sunday, January 18, 2015 Express Sympathy
Service Schedule Details ... Dixon, Michael A.    Thursday, January 15, 2015 Express Sympathy
Service Schedule Details ... McKinney, Donald I. (Don)    Tuesday, January 13, 2015 Express Sympathy
Service Schedule Details ... Humbles, Lillie F.    Monday, January 12, 2015 Express Sympathy
Service Schedule Details ... Hagan, Hardin L.    Saturday, January 10, 2015 Express Sympathy
Service Schedule Details ... Boone, Wanda Lou    Friday, January 09, 2015 Express Sympathy
Service Schedule Details ... Bradley, Ernest M.    Friday, January 09, 2015 Express Sympathy
Service Schedule Details ... Perry, Annie Jo    Thursday, January 08, 2015 Express Sympathy
Service Schedule Details ... Adcock, Jewell V.    Sunday, January 04, 2015 Express Sympathy


American Veteran - American Veterans - American Veteran