Online Obituaries





Service Details NameDate of DeathSend Flowers
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z   All
Data pager
Page 1 of 50
Service Schedule Details ... Pryor, Sr., Harold W.    Saturday, April 25, 2015 Express Sympathy
Service Schedule Details ... Tucker, Hester Brown    Saturday, April 25, 2015 Express Sympathy
Service Schedule Details ... Mattox, Robert (Bob)    American Veteran  Friday, April 24, 2015 Express Sympathy
Service Schedule Details ... Painter, Dorothy (Dotty) Pardue    Friday, April 24, 2015 Express Sympathy
Service Schedule Details ... Allen, Marjorie     Tuesday, April 21, 2015 Express Sympathy
Service Schedule Details ... Scruggs, Leon Edward    Tuesday, April 21, 2015 Express Sympathy
Service Schedule Details ... Freeman, Jr., Michael Wayne    Sunday, April 19, 2015 Express Sympathy
Service Schedule Details ... McMurtry, Johnny Lewis    Friday, April 17, 2015 Express Sympathy
Service Schedule Details ... Brown, Jr., David Stanton    Wednesday, April 15, 2015 Express Sympathy
Service Schedule Details ... Dinkins, Trudy Erlene    Monday, April 13, 2015 Express Sympathy
Service Schedule Details ... Long, Patricia Ann    Sunday, April 12, 2015 Express Sympathy
Service Schedule Details ... Thornell, Hilda     Sunday, April 12, 2015 Express Sympathy
Service Schedule Details ... Hodges, Janet S.    Saturday, April 11, 2015 Express Sympathy
Service Schedule Details ... Roberts, Betty Jane    Saturday, April 11, 2015 Express Sympathy
Service Schedule Details ... Robert, Florence     Friday, April 10, 2015 Express Sympathy
Service Schedule Details ... Neville, Elizabeth Ann    Tuesday, April 07, 2015 Express Sympathy
Service Schedule Details ... Wakulsky, Frank     American Veteran  Tuesday, April 07, 2015 Express Sympathy
Service Schedule Details ... Downs, Gladys M.     Sunday, April 05, 2015 Express Sympathy
Service Schedule Details ... Lackey, Mary Elizabeth    Saturday, April 04, 2015 Express Sympathy
Service Schedule Details ... Wooten, Marvin (Butch)    Saturday, April 04, 2015 Express Sympathy


American Veteran - American Veterans - American Veteran